MoxieTalk

Cynthia Torp

28:30 | #129

Kirt speaks with Cynthia Torp, president/owner of Solid Light, Inc., a busienss that designs and builds visitor experiences that engage, enlighten, and inspire.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / December 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 4, 2018