MoxieTalk

Judy Lambeth

28:39 | #134

Kirt's guest is Judy Lambeth, president & CEO of Maryhurst, a nonprofit dedicated to ending the cycle of abuse for kids & families in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 7, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 1, 2018