MoxieTalk

Patrick Armstrong

28:30 | #138

Kirt speaks with Patrick Armstrong, president/CEO of the Kentucky Derby Museum.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2019