More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

Loading the player...

56:50 | #0 | TV-G

This program explores all the ways in which society both helps and hinders physical activity in children, and points the way towards greater opportunities for all children to be physically active. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / November 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / November 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / November 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / November 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / November 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 25, 2011