Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Mountain Music Gatherin'

57:03 | #102

For more than three decades, players and fans of traditional music have assembled annually at the J.P. Fraley Mountain Music Gatherin' in Olive Hill for performances by master musicians and rising young stars as well as come-one, come-all day and night jam sessions.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 19, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 22, 2008