Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Murder, They Wrote

56:41 | #103

A behind-the-scenes look at the drama, suspense, and fun of the first International Mystery Writers' Festival, held at Owensboro's RiverPark Center in June 2007. This KET production follows several plays, including an award-winning entry by a Kentucky native, from rehearsals to final presentation.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / March 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2008