Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

A Novel Approach

58:00 | #106

Visits the homes of three Kentucky writers for conversations on inspirations and the writing process. Sheila Williams of Newport is the author of Dancing on the Edge of the Roof and On the Right Side of a Dream. Kirby Gann of Louisville is the author of The Barbarian Parade and Our Napoleon in Rags. And Silas House of Eastern Kentucky is the author of Clay's Quilt, A Parchment of Leaves, and The Coal Tattoo.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / May 19, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2008