Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Tin Can Buddha: Shades of Blue

56:51 | #403

Tin Can Buddha (Mitch Ivanoff, Rodney Hatfield, and Lee Carroll) is joined by Caroline Dahl, Harry Pickens, Gail Wynters and other Kentucky performers in a blues- and piano-focused concert recorded at the Kentucky Center for the Arts. A 2011 KET production.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2011