Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Tracks of Imagination

57:20 | #501

Meet the creative team at the Alexandria, Kentucky-based studio Applied Imagination, whose holiday and seasonal train displays meld botanical design and architecture, delighting crowds at botanical gardens across the United States.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2012
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019