Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Of Hands and Hearts: The Kentucky Guild of Artists

58:00 | #601

A variety of artisans from across Kentucky discuss their work, the value of their membership in the guild, and the history and goals of Kentucky's oldest art and craft organization. A 2013 KET production.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 29, 2013