Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Dale Daniel Leys: Drawing Life

22:55 | #603

This profile of artist Dale Daniel Leys explores his inspiration from nature and science, his work as a professor at Murray State University, and the diverse works he has created over a career spanning more than 40 years.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 3, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2014