Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Actors Theatre of Louisville

59:14 | #604

Celebrating its 50th year, the renowned repertory theater has become a local institution with a national reputation. With an emphasis on new American plays and a strong apprenticeship program, run for years by Jon Jory, the theater has launched numerous careers.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 22, 2014