Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Kentucky Chautauqua

58:04 | #701

Follow actors as they go through the audition and extensive preparation project to join the Kentucky Humanities Council's Kentucky Chautauqua program. The program includes performances portraying Daniel Boone, Simon Kenton, Col. Harland Sanders, Lucy Bakewell Audubon, Mary Settles, and other characters from Kentucky history.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / February 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 16, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019