Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Mountain Music Gatherin'

57:03 | #102

For more than three decades, players and fans of traditional music have assembled annually at the J.P. Fraley Mountain Music Gatherin' in Olive Hill for performances by master musicians and rising young stars as well as come-one, come-all day and night jam sessions.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, November 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / May 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 19, 2016 at 1:00 AM ET / November 19, 2016 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 14, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / November 14, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 22, 2008