Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Murder, They Wrote

56:41 | #103

A behind-the-scenes look at the drama, suspense, and fun of the first International Mystery Writers' Festival, held at Owensboro's RiverPark Center in June 2007. This KET production follows several plays, including an award-winning entry by a Kentucky native, from rehearsals to final presentation.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / January 8, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / January 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2015 at 11:00 PM ET / March 16, 2015 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / March 16, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2008