Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Joe Molinaro: Hands in Clay

27:25 | #303

Follow Kentucky ceramics artist Joe Molinaro as he works in his pottery studio, teaches students at Eastern Kentucky University, and studies indigenous pottery in South America. A 2010 KET production.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 27, 2016 at 8:30 PM ET / July 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2014 at 10:30 AM ET / September 2, 2014 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 30, 2014 at 10:30 PM ET / June 30, 2014 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2010