Kentucky Muse

Loading the player...

Appalatin

29:12 | #602

A performance and interview with Appalatin, a Kentucky-based musical group whose music fuses Latin and Appalachian styles, creating an upbeat and eclectic sound.

Series Website

http://www.ket.org/muse/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / December 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / December 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / December 6, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2014