Knit and Crochet Now

Seasonal Wreaths

28:01 | #903 | TV-G

Rohn Strong gets us ready for the holidays with a beautiful knit holly wreath. Vanessa Wilson demonstrates a fabulous fall crochet wreath with amazing autumn colors.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 5, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / October 5, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / July 6, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2018