Knit and Crochet Now

Snuggly Slippers

28:01 | #905 | TV-G

Rohn Strong creates cable cuffed boots and Vanessa Wilson highlights a lace texture stitch.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / October 19, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / July 20, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2018