Knit and Crochet Now

Stylish Shawls

28:01 | #906 | TV-G

The knitted crescent shawl, bloom texture stitch, and a versatile striped shawl design are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 27, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / July 27, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 27, 2018