Knit and Crochet Now

Rectangular Throw Pillows

28:01 | #910 | TV-G

Pillows are one of the easiest ways to freshen up decor. Melissa Leapman presents a mitered pillow.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / November 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 24, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / August 24, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 24, 2018