Knit and Crochet Now

Basic Baskets

28:00 | #911 | TV-G

Rohn Strong makes simple, garter stitch baskets in 3 sizes, each with an interesting twist on the bottom!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 7, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / August 31, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 31, 2018