Knit and Crochet Now

Slouchy Hats

28:01 | #913 | TV-G

Rohn Strong presents a slouchy slipped hat and Vanessa Wilson demonstrates a fan lace stitch.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 21, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / December 21, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2018