Knitting Daily

Great Beginnings

28:00 | #1401 | TV-G

Learn to choose the right yarn and fiber with Patty Lyons. Tips on provisional cast-ons are shared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / April 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 21, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / October 21, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2016 at 11:30 AM ET / August 27, 2016 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / April 22, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 30, 2015