Before Vegas, There Was Newport

57:24 | #0

In the 1940s and 1950s, gangsters from Cleveland, Chicago, and New York claimed Newport, Kentucky as their own and turned it into America's first major gambling town.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / June 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / June 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / March 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2013