kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:46 | #101

Steve Austin of the Bluegrass Community Foundation discusses the free wireless cloud internet access project in downtown Lexington and Danielle Clore of the Kentucky Nonprofit Network talks about the importance of nonprofit awareness. On-Location stories include Friend For Life Cancer Support of Louisville, Kentucky, and a very unique theatrical performance.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / September 1, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / August 30, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 24, 2015 at 7:00 PM ET / September 24, 2015 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2011