kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:51 | #103

Lyle Hanna of Hanna Resource Group talks about the Bluegrass Community Connector Project, which will identify 100 key individuals in Central Kentucky, who naturally increase communication and cooperation across city limits and county lines. Kris Kimel with Kentucky Space discusses an educational nonprofit enterprise that actually designs and launches satellites into space from Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / January 8, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 20, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / December 20, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / September 13, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2012