kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:37 | #105

Guests from Raptor Rehabilitation in Louisville and the Woodford Humane Society in Versailles share how animals are rescued and placed in new homes. Also, a behind-the-scenes look at Kentucky's only Primate Rescue Center and learn how horses are helping humans at Riding for Hope.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, May 20, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, May 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 23, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / June 6, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 7, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 27, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / September 27, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / June 23, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2012