kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:58 | #106

Riding for Hope, the Kentucky Equine Humane Center in Jessamine County, the Paris Animal Welfare Society, Winchester's A Time to Live, and Making a Difference Now in Lexington are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, May 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 30, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / June 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 14, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / October 4, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 30, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / June 30, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 5, 2013