kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:50 | #107 | First Aired: July 7, 2013

Moveable Feast's food delivery service, Faith Feeds Kentucky program, Seedleaf Farms, and a look at the Bluegrass Domestic Violence Farm Program are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 21, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 11, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / October 11, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / July 7, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / July 5, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 7, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / April 7, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT