kNOwMORE Nonprofits

What Would It Be Like Withoutwater, Part 2

26:59 | #110

In this concluding program, initiatives taken by Paducah's River Discovery Center and Kentucky River Keeper to educate and protect water resources are highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 11, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / April 11, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / January 31, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 1, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / November 1, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 28, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / July 28, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 26, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / July 26, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 6, 2014