kNOwMORE Nonprofits

What Would It Be Like Without Music

27:54 | #111

Give Into the Grove, a community event highlighting interactive art and music to help support local charities; March Madness Marching Band; and Central Kentucky Youth Orchestra's Music Works, bringing musical education to some young inner-city students, are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 18, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / April 18, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / November 8, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / August 4, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 2, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / August 2, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 5, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / May 5, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2015