kNOwMORE Nonprofits

Nonprofits and Employment

27:43 | #112

Segments feature Covington's The Point ARC, serving individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities; Lexington's Opportunity For Work & Learning, serving to create a world without barriers to employment; and the Dress For Success Fashion Show Fundraiser.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 25, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / July 25, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / April 25, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / November 15, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / August 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / August 9, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2015