kNOwMORE Nonprofits

Unique Kentucky Festivals & Fundraising

27:41 | #113

Fort Harrod's Beef Festival, the Beer Cheese Festival, the Woodland Arts Fair, and other unique Kentucky festivals help raise money for important community charities.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / November 7, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / August 1, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / May 2, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 22, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / November 22, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / May 19, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 1, 2015