kNOwMORE Nonprofits

Nonprofits and Housing

28:01 | #115

Celebrate nonprofit organizations that provide housing solutions in the bluegrass, both permanent and temporary. Urban League of Lexington, Habitat for Humanity's We Care - Love Your Neighborhood program, Ronald McDonald House, and the American Cancer Society's Hope Lodge are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / November 21, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / May 16, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / February 14, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / December 6, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 23, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / August 23, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2016