kNOwMORE Nonprofits

Nonprofits and Disabilities

27:50 | #116

Three nonprofits helping serve Kentuckians with disabilities include a visit to the Kids Center for Pediatric Therapies in Louisville; listen to what can't be seen at Radio Eye in Lexington; and head back to Louisville for a presentation of majestic playhouses for some special children.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / November 28, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / May 23, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / January 10, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / December 13, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2016