kNOwMORE Nonprofits

Nonprofits and History

27:50 | #117

Bill Monroe's Birthplace in Rosine, otherwise known as the birthplace of bluegrass music; the very unique exhibits of the Behringer-Crawford museum in Covington; and a historic reenactment at Henry Clay's homestead of Ashland in Lexington are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 30, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / May 30, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / February 28, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / February 28, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / January 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 17, 2017