kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:51 | #103

Lyle Hanna of Hanna Resource Group talks about the Bluegrass Community Connector Project, which will identify 100 key individuals in Central Kentucky, who naturally increase communication and cooperation across city limits and county lines. Kris Kimel with Kentucky Space discusses an educational nonprofit enterprise that actually designs and launches satellites into space from Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / October 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / October 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2012