kNOwMORE Nonprofits

Kentucky Organ Donor Affiliates "Donate Life"

26:29 | #119

Hear the inspiring stories from three unique women in Kentucky: one who is waiting for a new pair of lungs, another who received a donated liver, and a third who had a family member donate organs. All are helping spread awareness about the importance and ease of registering to "donate life" in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / August 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 4, 2019