O, Appalachia: Art and Lives of Self-Taught Artists

49:37 | #0

Six self-taught Appalachian artists - Minnie Adkins, James Harold Jennings, S.L. Jones, Charley and Noah Kinney, and Elmer Richmond - offer viewers a rare look inside their studios as they create art and talk about their lives.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 28, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2016