Olmsted in Louisville

Loading the player...

54:30 | #0

Renowned landscape architect Frederick Law Olmsted is best known for designing New York's Central Park. But his last achievement was the design of Louisville's elaborately beautiful city park system. A 2000 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, September 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 12, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / August 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 6, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 14, 2000