One to One

Loading the player...

Father John Rausch

28:15 | #114

Host Bill Goodman speaks with Father John Rausch, a Catholic priest who has tended his flock of parishioners while working for economic and social justice in Appalachia for more than two decades. A 2006 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 24, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET / February 24, 2012 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 2, 2011 at 12:00 PM ET / August 2, 2011 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2010 at 1:00 PM ET / December 24, 2010 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 3, 2009 at 12:00 PM ET / June 3, 2009 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 21, 2009 at 1:00 PM ET / January 21, 2009 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2006