One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Erin Cox

28:00 | #546

Bill speaks with Erin Cox, literary agent for Rob Weisbach Creative Management, a comprehensive company that provides development, representation, and strategic career management for writers, visual artists, designers, and editors. Cox was most recently book publishing director at The New Yorker, and began her career in 1999 in the publicity department at Scribner.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 26, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / March 26, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / December 6, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / August 16, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / April 8, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 22, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET / November 22, 2012 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 12, 2010