One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Gov. Paul Patton

28:00 | #602

Former Kentucky Gov. Paul Patton talks about his role as president at Pikeville College, his observation of the 2011 governor's race, what he would like to change about Kentucky, and how he could be part of that change. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 18, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / March 18, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / March 15, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / March 14, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / March 14, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / March 11, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2010