One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Carol Jordan

28:00 | #603

Carol Jordan, director of the University of Kentucky Center for Research on Violence Against Women, discusses her work at UK, KET's recent documentary Telling Amy's Story, Changing Kentucky's Story, and the work that needs to take place in the state on behalf of abused and neglected women. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 8, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / November 8, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 14, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 14, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 18, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / March 18, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 22, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / December 22, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / October 6, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2011