One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Jim Gray

28:00 | #607

Jim Gray, the new mayor of Lexington-Fayette County, discusses his background in business, his political interests, and his vision for the future of the city. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 15, 2011 at 5:00 PM ET / September 15, 2011 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 14, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / September 14, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2011 at 6:30 PM ET / September 13, 2011 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2011 at 11:30 PM ET / September 11, 2011 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2011 at 12:00 PM ET / September 11, 2011 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2011