One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Mark Krebs

28:00 | #608

University of Kentucky graduate Mark Krebs discusses his book Beyond A Dream: A Mother's Courage, A Son's Determination, about his mother's battle with cancer. The forward is written by UK basketball coach John Calipari, who Krebs played for while at UK. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 1, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / April 1, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / December 12, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 22, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / August 22, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / April 12, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2012 at 12:00 PM ET / July 10, 2012 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2011