One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Trey Grayson

28:00 | #609

Bill sits down with former Kentucky Secretary of State Trey Grayson to talk about his new position as director of the Institute of Polictics at Harvard University in Cambridge, Mass. They also discuss the political climate in Kentucky and the gubernatorial race. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 15, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / November 15, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 2, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / July 2, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / April 2, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / December 13, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 23, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / August 23, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2011