One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Whitney Jones and Crit Luallen

28:00 | #610

Bill discusses colon cancer with Dr. Whitney Jones of Louisville, founder of the Kentucky Colon Cancer Prevention Project, and State Auditor Crit Luallen, a colon cancer survivor who shares her story. They discuss efforts to eliminate preventable colon cancer death by increasing screening rates in Kentucky. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 16, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / November 16, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / August 4, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 19, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / March 19, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 23, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / December 23, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / April 3, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 27, 2011