One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Nick Nicholson

28:00 | #612

Bill talks with Nick Nicholson, president and CEO of Keeneland, a thoroughbred racetrack and auction house located in Lexington, Ky. Keeneland is currently celebrating its 75th Anniversary. Nicholson talks about the past, present, and future of one of America's most beautiful racecourses. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 4, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / April 4, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 17, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / December 17, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / August 27, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / April 17, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET / December 4, 2012 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2011